Silverladder Radio 6/20/09 Episode Playlist

The following tracks were played during the recent episode of Silverladder Internet Radio/TV that was webcast via Ustream during the evening of Saturday 6/20/09.

Thanks to all who tuned in for this episode. Those interested in receiving information on future episodes (such as a heads-up when I next start broadcasting), please send an email to with your name and the email address you’d like to be contacted at. You can also follow the Silverladder Twitter to receive notifications on planned future broadcasts and impromptu shows as they begin.

The Silverladder page at Ustream can be found here:

Silverladder Internet Radio – 6/20/09 Webcast Playlist:

1. Rage Against The Machine – “The Ghost Of Tom Joad” (Iran images intro)
2. Buffalo Springfield – “For What It’s Worth”
3. The Clash – “London Calling”
4. The Fire Theft – “Oceans Apart”
5. Grant Lee Buffalo – “Crackdown”
6. D.I. – “Richard Hung Himself”
7. Nirvana – “Even In His Youth” (“Smells Like Teen Spirit” B-side)
8. Nigel – “Waking Up”
9. Thin Lizard Dawn – “Sexual Dynamo”
10. Bjork – “I Miss You” (Sunshine Mix)
11. Mos Def – “Ms. Fat Booty”
12. Meat Puppets – “Oh Me”
13. The Velvet Underground – “Heroin”
14. Lyrics Born – “Changed My Mind”
15. Outkast – “Ms. Jackson”
16. The Damned – “Smash It Up (Pt. I & II)”
17. Ween – “It’s Gonna Be A Long Night”
18. Fugees – “No Woman, No Cry”
19. Beck – “Que Onda Guero”
20. Mike Doughty – “Real Love/It’s Only Life” (Mary J. Blige/Feelies cover)
21. The Beatles – “Come Together”
22. Beck – “Guess I’m Doing Fine”
23. Jose Gonzales – “Teardrop” (Massive Attack cover)
24. Portishead – “Glory Box”
25. Fold Zandura – “Way You Are”
26. George Benson – “All Blues”




Leave Your Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *